Sports Betting That Was, Is and Will Be

This week we look more in-depth at where sports betting is across several states (00:36), including Illinois (01:56), which just approved a massive gambling expansion bill that includes the regulation of wagering on sporting events. We also have updates for Oregon (02:20) and Colorado (02:36). Plus, updates on Tennessee (03:40) and Pennsylvania sports betting (04:13). Links to gambling news stories and special offers below.

⭐️ This Week’s Special Offer from Gossip Slots: http://online.casinocity.com/casinos/gossip-slots/

🔴 BREAKING NEWS: Judge Rules Wire Act Only Applies to Sports Betting: https://www.thisweekingambling.com/wire-act-only-applies-to-sports-bets/

🔵 Carly’s Angels on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/carlysangels.lv/
🔵 Carly’s Angels Website: https://www.carlysangelslv.com/

⚫️ Illinois Sports Betting: https://www.thisweekingambling.com/illinois-sports-betting-legislation-passes/
⚫️ Colorado Sports Betting: https://www.thisweekingambling.com/colorado-sports-betting-vote-this-november/
⚫️ Tennessee Sports Betting: https://www.thisweekingambling.com/tennessee-sportsbetting-becomes-law/
⚫️ Pennsylvania Online Sports Betting: https://www.thisweekingambling.com/pennsylvania-online-sports-betting-live/

🔴 Gambling News on Our Website: http://www.thisweekingambling.com/
🔴 Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=thisweekingambling
🔴 Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ThisWeekInGambling/
🔴 Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/twigfeed

✴️ Illinois Sports Betting Legislation Passes ✴️
————————————————————————–
The Illinois legislature passed a bill on Sunday that will likely bring legal sports betting to the state. The bill will allow sports betting online, at the state’s casinos, racetracks and at any sports facility with seating capacity greater than 17,000.

Those venues will be allowed to offer sports betting at or within a five-block radius of the venue, meaning there is a possibility that Cubs fans will be able to bet on their favorite team from inside Wrigley Field.

The bill now heads to the desk of Gov. J.B. Pritzker, who is likely to sign the bill later this month. When Pritzker released his budget in February, it included $200 million in tax revenue from legalized sports betting.

FULL STORY: https://www.cardplayer.com/poker-news/23930-illinois-legislature-passes-sports-betting-legislation

#GamblingNews #SportsBetting #IllinoisSportsBetting